*** From 1st November 2019 onwards in e-Registration portal ( https://efilingigr.maharashtra.gov.in/ereg/ ) Citizen can register/submit only 5 documents in a year while all ASP will require Login ID & Password with Departments prior approval to avail the e-Registration facility.***


Leave and License






Leave and License - E-Registration at any location



Rental Agreement Online Registration


भाडे करार - ऑनलाईन नोंदणी


Send details at - info@elegalassociates.com


What's App




Leave & License Registration without visit to the Sub-Registrar’s Office

Documents Required


  • Online Leave and License
  • Offline Leave and License
  • Power of Attorney Form
  • Sample Draft of Leave and License